Trailblazer Broadcast Schedule

 

 

              WVUB Broadcast Schedule

Date               VU Team             Opponent        Airtime         Game Time    Location

 

Sat Dec 1 Women Rend Lake 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Sat Dec 1 Men Highland, IL 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Sat Dec 9 Men Kaskaskia 3:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Away
Mon Dec 17 Men Lincoln Trail 8:00 p.m. 8:30 p.m. Away
Mon Dec 17 Women Lincoln Trail 7:00 p.m. 7:30 p.m. Away
2019          
Thu Jan 3 Elizabeth Town Tech Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Sat Jan 5 Aspire Academy Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Wed Jan 9 Olney Central Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Wed Jan 9 Olney Central Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Sat Jan 12 Lewis & Clark Men 3:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Away
Wed Jan 16 SWIC Men 8:00 p.m. 8:30 p.m. Away
Sat Jan 19 Shawnee Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Sat Jan 19 Shawnee Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Wed Jan 23 Wabash Valley Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Wed Jan 23 Wabash Valley Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Sat Jan 26 John A Logan Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Sat Jan 26 John A Logan Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Wed Jan 30 Southeastern Illinois Men 8:00 p.m. 8:30 p.m. Away
Sat Feb 2 Lake Land Men 7:30 p.m. 8:00 p.m. Away
Sat Feb 9 Kaskaskia Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Sat Feb 9 Kaskaskia Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Wed Feb 13 Lincoln Trail Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Wed Feb 13 Lincoln Trail Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Sat Feb 16 Olney Central Women 1:45 p.m. 2:00 p.m. Away
Sat Feb 16 Olney Central Men 3:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Away
Wed Feb 20 Mineral Area Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Wed Feb 20 Lewis & Clark Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. Home
Sat Feb 23 SWIC Women 4:45 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Home
Sat Feb 23 SWIC Men 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m Home
Tue Feb 26 Shawnee Men 8:00 p.m. 8:30 p.m. Away
Fri March 1 Wabash Valley Women 6:15 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Away
Fri March 1 Wabash Valley Men 8:00 p.m. 8:30 p.m. Away

 

 

MEN

Mar. 6-8           District 16 Tournament at Rend Lake, Ina, IL

Mar. 18-23        NJCAA Tournament, Hutchinson, KS

 

 

Women’s

Mar. 6-8           Women’s District P Tournament at Rend Lake *

Mar. 18-23        NJCAA Tournament, Lubbock, TX *

 

 

 

 

 

Trailblazer logo