Bicknell Candidate List for 2019 Municipal Elections

Posted on February 11th, 2019

The slate of Candidates is set for the 2019 Municipal Elections in the city of Bicknell.

Mayor Thomas Estabrook will run unopposed as we head into 2020, securing his position for the next four years.

The Bicknell City Council appears to be set for 2019.┬áRepublican Incumbent Rod Mullins is unopposed in the race for the District 1 seat. The same can be said for Republican Incumbent Richard “Butch” Byrer in District 2, Democrat Timothy Miller in District 3, Republican Incumbent John Vendes in District 4, and At-Large Democratic Incumbent Wally Cullen.

Republican Rebecca Nickless is the only candidate to run for Bicknell Clerk-Treasurer. Republican Incumbent Gary Byrer is also running unopposed for Bicknell City Judge.

View the original story at WVUT

Copyright 2019 WVUT Vincennes University. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, rewritten, or redistributed.